Calendar

Thu May 25 6:00 PM

Welcome Meet
Highland Knolls Pool

Tue May 30 4:00 PM

Photo Day
Highland Knolls Pool

Wed May 31 3:30 PM

Time Trials
MPST

Mon Jun 5 6:00 PM

(CIMST) Cimaron Swordfish at (MPST) Memorial Parkway Marlins Swim Team
MPST

Sat Jun 10 8:00 AM

(MPST) Memorial Parkway Marlins Swim Team at (BRST) Barkers Ridge Marlins
BRST

Mon Jun 12 7:00 PM

Pump It Up Fun'draiser
923 S. Mason Rd.

Mon Jun 19 6:00 PM

(KWKW) Kelliwood Killer Whales at (MPST) Memorial Parkway Marlins Swim Team
MPST

Fri Jun 23 6:00 PM

(MPST) Memorial Parkway Marlins Swim Team at (WSST) Williamsburg Settlement Swim Team
WSST - Morton Ranch H.S.

Mon Jun 26 6:00 PM

Spirit Night - Chuy's
Chuy's - 21300 Katy Fwy.

Tue Jun 27 6:00 PM

Meet of Champs Div 5
Cinco Ranch High School

Thu Jun 29 6:00 PM

Team Party & Awards!
Cimarron Pool

Fri Jun 30 6:00 PM

All Stars Meet
Katy High School
Add Snippet